Monday, December 17, 2012 at 12:00 PM » » 37 notes

Tags: street style Pace Wu dress

Taiwanese model, actress and singer, Pace Wu, before Chloe, Paris, October 2012.

Vanessa Jackman: Paris Fashion Week SS 2013….Pace

Taiwanese model, actress and singer, Pace Wu, before Chloe, Paris, October 2012.

Vanessa Jackman: Paris Fashion Week SS 2013….Pace

Monday, November 26, 2012 at 12:00 PM » » 53 notes

Tags: Colenimo style fashion

Friday, October 19, 2012 at 11:29 AM » » 389 notes

Tags: Ulyana Sergeenko street style

This post was reblogged from Marley and Me.


Paris Fashion Week S/S 2013: Ulyana Sergeenko, Pt. III

Paris Fashion Week S/S 2013: Ulyana Sergeenko, Pt. III

(Source: thephotodiarist)

Sunday, September 23, 2012 at 11:55 AM » » 554 notes

This post was reblogged from Marley and Me.

(Source: sokeenfor)

Sunday, September 09, 2012 at 11:59 AM » » 45 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from LET'S RHON.DAZ.VOUS.

(Source: paradefantome)

Wednesday, September 05, 2012 at 11:54 AM » » 595 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from are we in the clear yet ???.

Friday, August 31, 2012 at 11:54 AM » » 728 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from Mean Monsoon.

Elena Perminova

Elena Perminova

(Source: mirnah)

Saturday, August 25, 2012 at 11:53 AM » » 268 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from Strikes Our Fancy.

Friday, August 24, 2012 at 11:52 AM » » 1,345 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from Strikes Our Fancy.

Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 11:49 AM » » 500 notes

Tags: street style

This post was reblogged from LEX EST REX.

Page 4 of 38